We invest in good companies

timeless, transparent, human

What are good companies, though? They run business models for the long-term and are fairly independent from trends and external influences. Management is prudent and straight-forward. They respect people and the environment.

Our investment approach

Funds

Our concentrated portfolio is the result of meticulous market analyses and detailed on-site discussions with companies. Out of appreciation for these European hidden champions, we initiated the “CCA European Opportunities” fund, in which we are of course also invested ourselves.

our fund

Co-invest

We see ourselves as a partner for private investors and wealth managers who share our long-term investment strategy. We make this strategy and our understanding of quality investments transparent for every investor.

Get to know f3x
f3x capital

Blog

Things we have written and that others have written about f3x

Wir investieren in gute Unternehmen

zeitlos, transparent, menschlich

Doch was sind gute Unternehmen? Sie zeichnen sich für uns dadurch aus, dass sie langfristig umsetzbare Geschäftsmodelle betreiben und von wenigen Trends und Umwelteinflüssen abhängig sind. Ihr Management agiert besonnen und unkompliziert. Sie achten Mensch und Umwelt.

Unser Investitionsansatz

Fonds

Unser konzentriertes Portfolio ist das Ergebnis akribischer Marktanalysen und ausführlicher Vorort-Gespräche in den Unternehmen. Aus Wertschätzung für diese europäischen Hidden Champions haben wir den „CCA European Opportunities“ Fonds initiiert, in den wir selbstverständlich auch selbst investiert sind.

Mehr über unseren Fonds

Mitinvestieren

Wir sehen uns als Partner für Privatanleger und Vermögensverwalter, die unsere langfristige Investitionsstrategie mit uns teilen. Diese Strategie und unser Verständnis von Qualitätsinvestments machen wir für jeden Anleger transparent.

Jetzt f3x kennelernen
f3x capital

Blog

Dinge, über die wir geschrieben haben. Dinge, die andere über uns geschrieben haben.